Contact

Center of Hope Staff

Name Position Ext. E-mail
Cindy Sims  Executive Director 100  csims@centerofhopetn.org
Brooke Osborn  Associate Director of Operations 103  bosborn@centerofhopetn.org
Adonis Patton Associate Director of Programs 105 apatton@centerofhopetn.org
Julie Krager Sexual Assault Victims Advocate 104 jkrager@centerofhopetn.org
Shawn Elkins Homeless No More Case Manager 113 selkins@centerofhopetn.org
 Dawn Bennett Court Advocate 101 dbennett@centerofhopetn.org
Brandy Humphrey Apartment & Donations Coordinator 111 bhumphrey@centerofhopetn.org
Loretta Green Shelter Advocate 102 lgreen@centerofhopetn.org
Marianne Robbins Child Advocate 109 mrobbins@centerofhopetn.org
Melissa Tallant Transitional Case Manager 106 mtallant@centerofhopetn.org
Ellen St. John Transitional Case Manager 108 estjohn@centerofhopetn.org
Queidalys Simmons LEP Advocate 112 qsimmons@centerofhopetn.org
Catherine Harris, M.A., LPC-MHSP   Therapist 110 charris@centerofhopetn.org
Jill N. Fields, LCSW Therapist 107 jfields@centerofhopetn.org


General inquiries should be sent to safe@centerofhopetn.org



  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message