Contact

Center of Hope Staff

Name Position Ext. E-mail
Cindy Sims  Executive Director 201  csims@vhj.673.myftpupload.com
Brooke Osborn  Associate Director of Operations 202  bosborn@vhj.673.myftpupload.com
Marsha Boren Associate Director of Programs 207 mboren@vhj.673.myftpupload.com
Rebecca Rich Sexual Assault Victims Advocate 206 rrich@vhj.673.myftpupload.com
Melinda Collier Sexual Assault Victims Advocate 304 mcollier@vhj.673.myftpupload.com
Rachel Enriquez Homeless No More Case Manager 215 renriquez@vhj.673.myftpupload.com
 Aura Creel Maury County Court Advocate 204 acreel@vhj.673.myftpupload.com
 April Judkins Giles & Lawrence County Court Advocate 303 ajudkins@vhj.673.myftpupload.com
 Cheri Brewer Lawrence & Wayne County Court Advocate 305 cbrewer@vhj.673.myftpupload.com
Kristi Runions Apartment Coordinator 214 krunions@vhj.673.myftpupload.com
Linda Cherry Shelter Advocate Columbia 203 lcherry@vhj.673.myftpupload.com
Tracey Pate Child Advocate Lawrenceburg, Giles Wayne 301 tpate@vhj.673.myftpupload.com
Hollie Thornton VOCA Case Manager 302 hthornton@vhj.673.myftpupload.com
Debbi Wheatley Child Advocate 205 dwheatley@vhj.673.myftpupload.com
Brianna Kelly Shelter Advocate Lawrenceburg 304 bkelly@vhj.673.myftpupload.com
Jennifer Davis Intake Advocate 211 jdavis@vhj.673.myftpupload.com
Silvia Davis LEP Advocate 212 sdavis@vhj.673.myftpupload.com
Vacant Lead Advocate 301 safe@vhj.673.myftpupload.com
Katie Ledbetter   Therapist 210 kledbetter@vhj.673.myftpupload.com
Jill N. Fields, LCSW Therapist 209 jfields@vhj.673.myftpupload.com


General inquiries should be sent to safe@vhj.673.myftpupload.com



  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message