Center of Hope Staff

Name Position Ext. E-mail
Traci Cook  Executive Director 100
Brooke Osborn  Associate Director of Operations 103
Adonis Patton Support Coordinator 105
Julie Krager Sexual Assault Victims Advocate 104
Shawn Elkins Homeless No More Case Manager 108
 Dawn Bennett Court Advocate 101
Loretta Green Apartment & Donations Coordinator 111
Samantha Gadzo Shelter Advocate 102
Amanda Ferrara Child Advocate 109
Catherine Harris, M.A., LPC-MHSP   Therapist 110
Jill N. Fields, LCSW Therapist 107

General inquiries should be sent to

  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message