Contact

Center of Hope Staff

Name Position Ext. E-mail
Cindy Sims  Executive Director 201  csims@centerofhopetn.org
Brooke Osborn  Associate Director of Operations 202  bosborn@centerofhopetn.org
Marsha Boren Associate Director of Programs 207 mboren@centerofhopetn.org
Jennifer Kinzer Sexual Assault Victims Advocate 206 jkinzer@centerofhopetn.org
Lexi Barruso Sexual Assault Victims Advocate 304 lbarruso@centerofhopetn.org
Carrie Opalewski Homeless No More Case Manager 215 copalewski@centerofhopetn.org
 Aura Creel Maury County Court Advocate 204 acreel@centerofhopetn.org
 Emilee McDow Giles & Lawrence County Court Advocate 303 emcdow@centerofhopetn.org
 Cheri Brewer Lawrence & Wayne County Court Advocate 305 cbrewer@centerofhopetn.org
Vacant Apartment Coordinator 214 @centerofhopetn.org
Brandy Corley Shelter Advocate Columbia 203 bcorley@centerofhopetn.org
Tracey Pate Shelter Advocate Lawrenceburg 301 tpate@centerofhopetn.org
Vacant Child Advocate 302 @centerofhopetn.org
Sherry Stone Transitional Case Manager sstone@centerofhopetn.org
Jennifer Davis Intake Advocate 211 jdavis@centerofhopetn.org
Silvia Davis LEP Advocate 212 sdavis@centerofhopetn.org
Ellen St. John Lead Advocate 301 estjohn@centerofhopetn.org
Katie Ledbetter   Therapist 210 kledbetter@centerofhopetn.org
Jill N. Fields, LCSW Therapist 209 jfields@centerofhopetn.org


General inquiries should be sent to safe@centerofhopetn.org



  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message